S^2C: 2013 Silver slugger awards

American League

C: Joe Mauer – Twins
1B: Chris Davis – Orioles
2B: Robinson Cano – Yankees
SS: J.J. Hardy – Orioles
3B: Miguel Cabrera – Tigers
OF: Torii Hunter – Tigers
OF: Mike Trout – Angels
OF: Adam Jones – Orioles
DH: David Ortiz – Red Sox

National League

C: Yadier Molina – Cardinals
1B: Paul Goldschmidt – Diamondbacks
2B: Matt Carpenter – Cardinals
SS: Ian Desmond – Nationals
3B: Pedro Alvarez – Pirates
OF: Michael Cuddyer – Rockies
OF: Andrew McCutchen – Pirates
OF: Jay Bruce – Reds
P: Zack Greinke – Dodgers


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.
%d bloggers like this: